Annual Meeting of The Mother Church

 

Monday, June 3, 2019

1:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
10:00 a.m. (Pacific Time)

 

Participate in the meeting at The Mother Church in Boston, MA or watch a live webcast online. 

Go to 

christianscience.com/annualmeeting

 

A replay will be available within 24 hours of the conclusion of the meeting and will be available for one year. 

 

See times of all
Annual Meeting events below
.

 

Annual Meeting Invitation 2019

 

“. . . that we may be able . . .”

Blessed be God, even the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of mercies, and the God of all comfort; who comforteth us in all our tribulation, that we may be able to comfort them which are in any trouble, by the comfort wherewith we ourselves are comforted of God.
—II Corinthians 1:3, 4

Let the Bible and the Christian Science textbook preach the gospel which heals the sick and enlightens the people’s sense of Christian Science. This ministry, reaching the physical, moral, and spiritual needs of humanity, will, in the name of Almighty God, speak the truth that to-day, as in olden time, is found able to heal both sin and disease.

—Mary Baker Eddy, The First Church of Christ, Scientist, and Miscellany, p. 147

 

Annual Meeting 2019 Events

All events are available via live video webcast. Replays will be available within 24 hours of the conclusion of each event and will be available for one year. 

Go to christianscience.com/annualmeeting.

 

Saturday, June 1 - An Able Ministry

2:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
11:00 a.m. (Pacific Time)

A gathering to explore how our practice of Christian Science healing does enable us to bring comfort to ourselves and others

 

Saturday, June 1 - Singing with United Hearts

7:00–8:00 p.m. (Eastern Time) 
4:00 - 5:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)

A hymn sing of old and new favorites

 

Sunday, June 2 - An Able Church

1:30 p.m. (Eastern Time)
10:30 a.m. (Pacific Time)

Church: We find we are able to give more when we start by loving what we've been given.

 

Monday, June 3 - Annual Meeting of The Mother Church

1:00-3:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)

“. . . that we may be able . . .”

II Corinthians 1:4

 

To participate, go to christianscience.com/annualmeeting.

 

Annual Meeting Invitation video